In the interim…

I’ve completed the first draft of the next technical entry I’ll post soon (revised title): “What is an energy landscape?”. While I have a couple of friends look at that, I’m going to be developing some other thoughts. Technical entries make themselves obvious not only by their crappy titles, but also by the fact that they’ll usually link to a “TeX note” (a variation of the term “tech note” borrowed from a friend) of some sort or contain words that mean nothing to a lot of people. Non-technical ones should be more engaging, I hope. I consider these first few entries me “warming” up to the habit of using the web log. Hope everyone is enjoying the new year.

Leave a Reply

